Anywork Anywhere Logo

Anywork Anywhere Home Page
Search For Jobs
Volunteering Worldwide
Job Guide Pages
Training and Courses
Useful Resources & Links
Visa & Migration information
Search For An Embassy or Consulate
Travel Insurance Etc.
Tax Refunds Worldwide
Find Accommodation
Jobs To Your EMail
Contact Us
Anywork Anywhere Title Anywork Anywhere Advertising Information Bookmark and Share Search For Jobs Worldwide

European Working Agreements

The EEA includes these countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

EFTA: Switzerland, Iceland, Norway & Liechtenstein are members of the European Free Trade Association and are all members of the The Free Movement Of Workers agreement.

For More Information On How The "Free Movement Of Workers Agreement" Could Affect You Visit: The European Union Web Site

Candidate Countries: Croatia, and Turkey have applied to become members of the EU but have not negotiated their accession to the EU. Candidate countries are not members of the Free Movement Of Workers agreement.

The European Union and the acceding States agreed on a joint declaration "One Europe" on the continuous, inclusive and irreversible nature of the enlargement process which will be annexed to the final act of the Accession Treaty.

For News & Press releases Regarding new EU policies and decisions please visit: The European Union Web Site

This is a brief & general summary; it is recommended you attain complete and up to date official information from The European Union Web Site


Copyright © 2018 Anywhere Travel Ltd. All Rights Reserved

Anywork Anywhere URLAnywork Anywhere Small Logo